How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fallon Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

339 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
320
4 star
19
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The experience with Jimmy was great! He was very knowledgeable and worked hard to make this a good car buying experience. The overall service was outstanding and the purchase was conducted quickly and very efficiently. Highly recommended.
shane
2015-05-05
Everyone we have delt with at the Fallon auto mall are true professionals. This will be the first place I go to buy any of my vehicles. Thanks to Shaun, Milt and Tim for getting us what we wanted.
Gonegolfn
2015-04-30
Our experience with Greg was terrific! Greg was able to help my wife and me out with everything we needed. He was very knowledgeable and wasn't pushy in the slightest. He happily let us walk back and forth between cars without hesitation while we decided. He listened to our needs and concerns and was open to look at any option we threw his way. Also, he was willing to work with our budget without trying to up-sell us or convince us that we needed something else. I would definitely recommend Greg... More
keizo27
2015-04-17
All the sales associates were very knowledgeable and friendly. I was undecided at first which truck I wanted. But after they let me test drive both vehicles I made a good decision. The answers to my questions were very helpful.
Small Town Girl
2015-04-12
The whole deal was handled very professionally. People were great. It was a sixty mile trip, but worth the effort and time. Thanks to all.
2014tundra4-2-2015
2015-04-03
I stopped in to look at what Fallon Auto Mall offered, not intending to purchase, but the salesman Jimmy Chicola made it so easy. I a took the 2014 Ford Fiesta for a test drive and was captivated, by the comfort, style and price of the car. My husband' and I love the way it handles. We will have this car for many years to come. We will not hesitate to buy future cars from Fallon Auto Mall. It was a pleasure working with Jimmy and Spencer.
Freedle
2015-03-28
Our car was 15 years old and we wanted a newer model that would get us better gas mileage. We stopped to just look and over the next three days we bought a new 2015 Prius. We would have written our review earlier but we've been driving all over the place and enjoying our 51 MPG! Anyway, the service was excellent and so friendly! The young man who sold us the car even set up my phone so I could receive calls on the road without even picking it up! Modern technology is wonderful and thank heave... More
JNJ
2015-03-20
All in all a positive experience. No pressure from sales. Fair asking price and a realistic value for my trade-in. Finance offered an interest rate close to what we could have done with our own bank, and with a whole lot less time and trouble. This is my second purchase from Fallon Auto Mall in the past ten years, and I recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Gump
2015-02-18
Tim, Jessilyn and Shaun did a great job! We appreciated their no pressure demeanor. They helped us get the car we wanted and at the price we wanted.
B&B
2015-02-16
I recommend Fallon Auto Mall to those who wish to escape the high-pressure urban sales environment. I purchased my car at a fair price and Greg Mitchell was "a gentleman and a scholar" throughout the process. The sales manager of course presented the stock additional options at the signing but at no point was there pressure or pushing. It was a calm and pleasant process throughout. Brian
Brian
2015-02-13