How Are We Doing?

At Fallon Toyota we strive for 100% customer satisfaction every day. That means going the extra mile to ensure that your visit to our dealership is perfect. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect a great visit to Fallon Toyota. In fact, it’s our VIP service and incredible selection that makes customers for life. Learn more about our signature shopping experience here.

Customer Lobby
362 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tree top Flyer 01 Nov 2018
I live about an hour and anhalf from Fallon Ford/Toyota. I live fifteen minutes from Capitol Ford in Carson City. I would rather drive the extra hour and fifteen minutes to Fallon Ford, than to have it serviced fifteen minutes away. The professionalism, service and courteous employees. is far be...tter than in Carson City. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie Carpenter 28 Oct 2018
My truck broke down on a Friday morning and I called Fallon Ford, describing the issues and my isolation 60 miles east of them on Hwy 50. Staff suggested rental car agencies and asked if they could help get my truck into their shop. When we arrived late Friday afternoon I was greeted by some of the... nicest people I’ve ever met at a car repair business or Ford dealership. Although I needed to rent a car to return home for work and family (a five hour drive) I was assured my truck would be diagnosed before Tuesday. I rented a car, drove home and got a call on Monday morning with the news and remedy. I returned early Wednesday morning and was again greeted with smiles and recognition as I got my truck back. Everyone I spoke with at Fallon Ford was polite and very nice. I was just an out of towner traveling through and yet they treated me like a friend, neighbor or family. I cannot say enough nice things about my experience here. Charlie C, Santa Rosa, Ca Show more
5 rate
Google
Brooke Banks 17 Oct 2018
They were so helpful and answered all my questions and explained things to me in a way I would understand. They were quick and worked really hard to figure out a way to get me a car. Marcos was very helpful and he did an excellent job!((:
5 rate
Google
Bill863100 11 Oct 2018
The experience with sales, Alex Valde, was great. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Alex listened to what I wanted and worked with his boss to get me what I wanted at a very good price.
5 rate
DealerRater
gerry hubatka 24 Sep 2018
I ordered this vehicle in August 2018 it is a Expedition. At that time I was under the impression it was going to be a 2019. They delivered my vehicle to our home, it was what I ordered as far color and equipment. However, it is a 2018 not a 2019. I called and obviously there was miscommunicatio...n. I accepted the vehicle and am satisfied with it. I was told that they would call back to insure everything was ok. To this date 8 days later I have not been contacted except for this survey Show more
5 rate
Google
Coy Goodman 01 Sep 2018
Had an amazing experience. Service department was phenomenal and very knowledgeable. Went in for a service and an alignment after lifting my 4Runner. Service advisors and techs were on top of it. I will return.
5 rate
Google
shoppper298 30 Aug 2018
The sales and service experiences I've had at Fallon Ford have been great. Extremely patient and willing to answer questions about vehicle features and maintenance. Services performed quickly and accurately. Totally recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tamye2018 08 Aug 2018
We have been to the dealership a few times for work on our car. The staff is very friendly. We like the small town atmosphere and how helpful everyone is. That s why we go back...
5 rate
DealerRater
Ray Hockemier 07 Aug 2018
I stopped in to look at cars and the sales lady Sharon, interested me in a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. It is a very nice car low mileage and gets good gas mileage. I am happy
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Aug 2018
I stopped in to look at cars and the sales lady Sharon, interested me in a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. It is a very nice car low mileage and gets good gas mileage. I am happy
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.