How Are We Doing?

At Fallon Toyota we strive for 100% customer satisfaction every day. That means going the extra mile to ensure that your visit to our dealership is perfect. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect a great visit to Fallon Toyota. In fact, it’s our VIP service and incredible selection that makes customers for life. Learn more about our signature shopping experience here.

Customer Lobby
394 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ralph Hodges 19 May 2019
Fallon Ford Toyota has to be the most awsome dealership I have ever dealt with.... There Staff goes above and beyond to make sure your buying experience is the best ever.... They roll out the red carpet.(which they did for my Wife) Can’t say enough about this dealership except.... THANK YOU ALL ...!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Meinzer 10 May 2019
Service was friendly and fast..... cost was very reasonable and fair. Everyone there was great.
5 rate
Google
Randall 04 May 2019
Excellent company very friendly people really quick on getting the car out I just like their Attitude toward people they have a great assortment of cars the place is kept up really clean
5 rate
DealerRater
Bgranata 01 May 2019
My family and I have been purchasing vehicles from Fallon Ford Toyota for 40 years. That’s the only place we go. They treat us well there are knowledgeable and friendly and it’s always a good experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Whately 30 Apr 2019
Fallon Ford-Toyota was an amazing experience. There more laid back environment made it more relaxing and inviting. Sierra was not pushy and showed us what we were looking for. Thank you for making the process easy. We love our used 2018 Nissan Rogue we purchased from them.
5 rate
Google
Katelyn Brockman 17 Apr 2019
Great service. Told me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle and how much it was to fix it. They were even understanding of my injured puppy and helped me get him to the vet and back while they worked on my vehicle. Everyone here is so nice and helpful. I will be doing all my future car work here, ...where I know I will be treated well and I can trust the work they do. Keep being awesome Fallon Toyota!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Casner 06 Apr 2019
Sierra and Holly were very helpful, gracious and caring about what we needed and our budget constraints. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Stacy Stults 04 Apr 2019
Best car buying experience I've ever had. Their team works so well together and I felt completely taken care of. They actually made buying a car fun, which I admit seems a little strange but it's true! I'll definitely be back when it's time for another vehicle. Highly recommend. Sierra was my sal...eswoman and she is/was amazing. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joan Deegan 21 Mar 2019
I’m so pleased with my car buying experience at Fallon Ford Toyota. Shaun and Marcos found just what I wanted at the price I was comfortable with. The whole process was simple and quick. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Scott Stevens 14 Mar 2019
Fallon Auto Mall has always been a very friendly and competitive place to shop! The sales department is second to none being both friendly and courteous. Marcos ( my salesman) found the right Truck for me and I bought it at a fair price. I would recommend to anyone to make a stop in and meet them ,y...ou’ll be glad you did. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.