How Are We Doing?

At Fallon Toyota we strive for 100% customer satisfaction every day. That means going the extra mile to ensure that your visit to our dealership is perfect. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect a great visit to Fallon Toyota. In fact, it’s our VIP service and incredible selection that makes customers for life. Learn more about our signature shopping experience here.

Customer Lobby
377 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glenn89415 04 Jan 2019
Had a great car buying experience at Fallon Ford Toyota, would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. All the employees are very friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn89415 04 Jan 2019
Had a great car buying experience at Fallon Ford Toyota, would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. All the employees are very friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesse R., Fernley, NV 02 Jan 2019
I took my Camry in to have some work done on it the three ladies in the service department were absolutely professional and courteous to me always kept me informed throughout the day and my car was done in a timely manner and done correctly very happy with the service I had
5 rate
Yelp
Steve 09 Dec 2018
Ordered my new Ford Raptor from Fallon Ford-Toyota, even though I live in Reno 60 miles away with multiple other Ford dealers closer to me. Ultimately it came down to treatment and the experience, and Marcos was very knowledgeable, fun to work with and treated my wife and I with the utmost respect.... The sales managers made me the deal I wanted, and now my truck is on the way! Can’t say enough great things about this store! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 09 Dec 2018
Ordered my new Ford Raptor from Fallon Ford-Toyota, even though I live in Reno 60 miles away with multiple other Ford dealers closer to me. Ultimately it came down to treatment and the experience, and Marcos was very knowledgeable, fun to work with and treated my wife and I with the utmost respect.... The sales managers made me the deal I wanted, and now my truck is on the way! Can’t say enough great things about this store! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra Cavanagh 10 Nov 2018
Such a great experience....no pressure, answered all my questions.... drove away with a gorgeous 2018 Toyota Rav 4 Ruby in color. Great sales person Marcos Maldonado !!!
5 rate
Google
Tree top Flyer 01 Nov 2018
I live about an hour and anhalf from Fallon Ford/Toyota. I live fifteen minutes from Capitol Ford in Carson City. I would rather drive the extra hour and fifteen minutes to Fallon Ford, than to have it serviced fifteen minutes away. The professionalism, service and courteous employees. is far be...tter than in Carson City. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Osborn 01 Nov 2018
My experience with Fallon Ford was positive. The staff went above and beyond to help ensure I was financed with the bank of my choice. Facility appearance and cleanliness was exceptional. Staff were friendly and courteous. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Tree top Flyer 01 Nov 2018
I live about an hour and anhalf from Fallon Ford/Toyota. I live fifteen minutes from Capitol Ford in Carson City. I would rather drive the extra hour and fifteen minutes to Fallon Ford, than to have it serviced fifteen minutes away. The professionalism, service and courteous employees. is far be...tter than in Carson City. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janess Business Ofc. 31 Oct 2018
It was time to replace the Sienna we purchased from Fallon Toyota 10 years ago with another Sienna from Fallon Toyota. We appreciated very much the help from our salesperson, Joe. He took the time to look for vehicles, accommodated our busy schedules, and got the final deal together for us quickly a...nd painlessly. He also addressed a concern we had after the sale. Thanks Joe! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service
Parts
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.